Key Contacts

Key contacts

Key Contacts

You can find out a bit more about the team here

Plymouth VTS Co-ordinator
Sarah Anderson
Tel: 01752 590668
Email:sarah.anderson@hee.nhs.uk 

Plymouth Associate Postgraduate Dean

Dr David Hopes –David.hopes@hee.nhs.uk 
(for urgent issues contact via Sarah)

Plymouth Training Programme Directors (TPDs)

Dr Claire Fox – Claire.fox@hee.nhs.uk 
Dr Steve Ward-Booth – Stephen.Ward-Booth@hee.nhs.uk 
Dr Samantha Wheeler – Samantha.Wheeler@hee.nhs.uk
(for urgent issues contact via Sarah)

TPD Fellow
Dr Maria Earl

University Hospitals Plymouth NHS Trust (Lead Employer)
Tel: 01752 439294
Janine Burkett – janine.burkett@nhs.net