CRESH GP STS Contact list

Crawley and East Surrey General Practice Speciality Training Scheme

Postgraduate Medical Centre, Maple House,
East Surrey Hospital, Canada Avenue,
Redhill, RH1 5RH

Telephone: 01737 231722
Email: gp.sash@nhs.net

Contact list

Maria Jaques
Medical Education Officer
gp.sash@nhs.net
01737 231722

Bethany Clements
GP Training and LFG Administrator
B.Clements@nhs.net
01737 231722

Anita Raina
Programme Director
Anita.Raina@hee.nhs.uk

Pavan Uppal
Programme Director
Pavan.Uppal@hee.nhs.uk

Sophie Rowlands
Programme Director
Sophie.Rowlands@hee.nhs.uk

Julian Allfrey
Programme Director
julian.allfrey@hee.nhs.uk


Heather Haynes
Strategic Medical Education Manager
Heather.Haynes@nhs.net
01737 768511 – Ext 6615

Louise Wilson
Strategic Medical Resourcing Manager
Louise.Wilson@sash.nhs.uk
01737 768511 – Ext 6616

Catherine O’Leary
Patch Associate Dean
Catherine.O’Leary@hee.nhs.uk

Chris Warwick
Head of GP School
Christopher.Warwick@hee.nhs.uk