Epsom GP STS Contact List

Epsom GP Speciality Training Scheme

Postgraduate Medical Centre, Wells Wing,

2nd Floor, Epsom General Hospital

Dorking Road

KT18 7EG

Non-urgent advice: PGMC

Nevena Hristova – GP Training Coordinator

Email: n.hristova@nhs.net

T: STH 0208 296 (4007)| T: EGH 0137 273 (5176) M: 07741 078872

Dr. Richard Bogle – Director of Medical Education

Email: richard.bogle1@nhs.net

Martina Yanga – Head of Medical Education and Training

Email: martina.yanga@nhs.net

T: STH 0208 296 (4011)| T: EGH 0137 273 (5172)

Rebecca Pellatt – Study Leave Advisor

Email: rebecca.pellatt@nhs.net

T: STH 0208 296 (4011)| T: EGH 0137 273 (5172)

Non-urgent advice: Medical Workforce

Kirsty Holloway

Medical Workforce Advisor, Trainee GP Specialist

Email: kirsty.holloway@nhs.net

Emma Manley

Senior Medical Workforce Manager

Email: emma.manley@nhs.net

Non-urgent advice: Healthroster team

For any queries relating to annual leave or other absences please email:

esth.erostering@nhs.net

Non-urgent advice: Rota Coordinators

Paulina Kaczorowska – Obs&Gynae Rota Coordinator

Email: esth.medicalstaffingog@nhs.net

T: 0208 296 2254

 

Tina Beckett – ED Rota Coordinator

Email: t.beckett@nhs.net

T: 0137 273 5237

 

Medicine Rota Coordinator

Email: esth.genmedstaffing@nhs.net

T: 0208 296 4042

 

Paediatric Rota Coordinator

Email: esth.medicalstaffingpaeds@nhs.net

T: 0208 296 4042